Our sales and management team:

We have the best people in the industry.

We have staff that has been with us for over thirty-five years. Almost 50% of our staff has been with us for ten years or more, its their dedication and expertise that fuels Brant’s success.

The employees make the difference….

Jeremy Duran
jeremy.duran@brantinstore.com
Laura Wilman
laura.wilman@brantinstore.com
Heather Nicholls
Heather.Nicholls@brantinstore.com
Lance Pritchard
lance.prichard@brantinstore.com
Trevor McDole
Trevor.McDole@brantinstore.com
John Paul deBoer
johnpaul.deboer@brantinstore.com
Jim deBoer
jim.deboer@brantinstore.com
Erik Bethune
erik.bethune@brantinstore.com
Curtis Farrish
curtis.farrish@brantinstore.com
Eugene Piekosz
eugene.piekosz@brantinstore.com
 

This article, which appeared on the SGIA website, reports on a new council of 17 printing industry leaders overseeing initiatives supporting female peers: Fairfax, Virginia — The... brantinstore.com/sgi…

About 2 days ago