Our sales and management team:

We have the best people in the industry.

We have staff that has been with us for over thirty-five years. Almost 50% of our staff has been with us for ten years or more, its their dedication and expertise that fuels Brant’s success.

Heather Nicholls
Heather NichollsChief Financial Officer
Heather.Nicholls@brantinstore.com
Trevor McDole
Trevor McDoleChief Operating Officer
Trevor.McDole@brantinstore.com
Lance Pritchard
Lance PritchardHR/ESH Manager
lance.prichard@brantinstore.com
Jeremy Duran
Jeremy DuranStrategic Client Manager
jeremy.duran@brantinstore.com
Curtis Farrish
Curtis FarrishStrategic Client Manager
curtis.farrish@brantinstore.com
Sherry Beamish
Sherry BeamishStrategic Client Manager
sherry.beamish@brantinstore.com
Erik Bethune
Erik BethuneAccount Executive
erik.bethune@brantinstore.com
Eugene Piekosz
Eugene PiekoszAccount Executive
eugene.piekosz@brantinstore.com
Brian Gawley
Brian GawleyAccount Executive
brian.galeway@brantinstore.com
Claudine Del Fabbro
Claudine Del FabbroCustomer Service Manager
claudine.delfabbro@brantinstore.com
Pat Belmore
Pat BelmorePrint Production Manager
pat.belmore@brantinstore.com