Our sales and management team:

We have the best people in the industry.

We have staff that has been with us for over thirty-five years. Almost 50% of our staff has been with us for ten years or more, its their dedication and expertise that fuels Brant’s success.

Heather Nicholls
Heather NichollsCEO
Heather.Nicholls@brantinstore.com
Jason Anderson
Jason AndersonDirector of Sales
Jason.anderson@brantinstore.com
Curtis Farrish
Curtis FarrishStrategic Client Manager
curtis.farrish@brantinstore.com
Don Drury
Don DruryDirector of Operations
don.drury@brantinstore.com
Sherry Beamish
Sherry BeamishStrategic Client Manager
sherry.beamish@brantinstore.com
Erik Bethune
Erik BethuneAccount Executive
erik.bethune@brantinstore.com
Eugene Piekosz
Eugene PiekoszAccount Executive
eugene.piekosz@brantinstore.com
Jennifer Taylor, CHRP
Jennifer Taylor, CHRPHuman Resources Generalist
jennifer.taylor@brantinstore.com
Claudine Del Fabbro
Claudine Del FabbroCustomer Service Manager
claudine.delfabbro@brantinstore.com